President’s Solid Rock Award Recipients

This award is to recognize a Bolton Banter Toastmaster who, through continued contribution and leadership, has supported the growth of the Bolton Banter Toastmasters Club and its members.

In effect this person has acted as a solid rock foundation upon which this club has been, and continues to be built.

A Bolton Banter Toastmaster’s achievements are considered over the last five years and this award is not required to be issued every year.

It’s inclusion in the annual awards ceremony will be at the sole discretion of the past president of the year just past.

2015 – 2016 Eric Solowka
2014 – 2015 Alan Keyes
2012 – 2013 Lorraine Van Wagner
2011 – 2012 Carol Dowell
2010 – 2011 Eric Solowka